Ansprechpartner Sales

Subjects: 

AGENCY SALES

AGENCY SALES

Christoph Herick
Head of Agency Sales D-A-CH
Tel.: +49 (0)40 325 278 7 - 23
Mail: cherick@opera.com

Auf Xing vernetzen

AGENCY SALES NORD

Ann Berit Doebel
Senior Agency Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 325 278 7 - 15
Mail: adoebel@opera.com

Auf Xing vernetzen

AGENCY SALES NORD

Mario Hargina
Agency Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 325 278 7 - 18
Mail: mhargina@opera.com

Auf Xing vernetzen

AGENCY SALES MITTE

Nico Beckmann
Senior Agency Sales Manager / Video Specialist
Tel.: +49 (0)40 325 278 7 - 12
Mail: nbeckmann@opera.com

Auf Xing vernetzen

AGENCY SALES SÜD

Ellen Höptner
Agency Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 325 278 7 - 07
Mail: ehoeptner@opera.com

Auf Xing vernetzen

PERFORMANCE SALES

Performance Sales

Jan-Hendrik Seyfahrt
Head of Performance Sales D-A-CH
Tel.: +49 (0)40 325 278 7 - 11
Mail: jseyfahrt@opera.com

Auf Xing vernetzen

Performance Sales

Sören Stelljes
Junior Performance Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)40 325 278 7 - 17
Mail: sstelljes@opera.com

Auf Xing vernetzen